Live Group Course: Wise Monkey Way To Curb The Urge (March 2023, New Year Challenge)

With the Wise Monkey Way, there are gains that go beyond drinking less:

  • Build a solid foundation, so you need less alcohol
  • Learn how to relax naturally
  • Break habits
  • Gain more awareness of your drinking
  • Build better self-control
  • Lessen the desire to drink
  • Feel calmer
  • Develop resilience
  • Gain emotional balance
  • Reduce anxiety and stress
  • Improve focus
  • Improve memory
  • Increase creativity
  • Be at peace

 

Enrol now and get a head start before January.


If you're on the Self Study program and would like to move to the live program, upgrade here


If you previously did the We Meditate meditation course, you can get a discount here.  

How much do you spend each week on alcohol?

Our students tell us it's anywhere between $70 and $250.

That's a LOT of your hard earned money, literally flushed away.

By investing in our training, you save that hard0earned money to put to better use. Also, these methods will transform many aspects of your experience. It's your personal toolkit for life.

A small investment made now will give you tools and strategies for you to use for your entire life.

What you'll get:

  • 49 guided meditations
  • Eight video modules
  • Eight live group coaching sessions
  • Supportive community
  • Buddy program
  • One-off payment 

Group Coaching runs for 90 minutes a week on a Sunday, via Zoom. Check your location below for the times.

Intro session is on Sunday March 5 2023 and then weekly on Sundays for seven weeks (excluding Easter), ending on April 30. 

Note: Times may move either an hour earlier or later by location when the clocks change

US

  • 5pm Eastern
  • 4pm Central
  • 2pm Pacific

UK / AU / NZ

  • 9pm New Zealand 
  • 7pm Sydney/Melbourne
  • 8am UK

There is also a weekly group meditation on Thursdays for 30 minutes – same time US, 30 mins earlier UK / AU / NZ.

If you have any questions about the course or payment process, don't hesitate to get in touch.

What People Are Saying:

My life is better with meditation. It's better not drinking so much. It's better with everybody here in it. I don't do online forums. I barely use social media. Most groups I've ever been a member of, I've left and thought, no, not for me, not quite right. But this group is like lightning in a bottle. I feel my life is better and it's also been blown apart in ways I couldn't have imagined when I signed up for this course.

Annabel

I’m amazed that when I get my meditation practice in place, all this other stuff just falls away – the desire to drink, but also being able to limit how much I’m using social media and watching less news. I’m getting so much more done in the evening! I’m so grateful and amazed at how the connection of the group and meditation are having such profound effects.

Libby

$599.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in